top of page

Will Laings debutalbum "Working From Home"


Format CD

01. Stockholm

02. Susie Come Home

03. Alchemist

04. I Can't Find You

05. Washing Machine

06. A Glimpse Of The Sun

07. Love Song

08. Against The Night

09. Fading

10. I've Got To Go

11. When I Dream Of You

12. You Can't See Me

13. Sara's Eyes

14. Back To You

Will Laing - Working From Home

    bottom of page